Services

Registered Contractors

Gulf Harbour Marina works with a wide variety of highly skilled contractors who are registered with us and comply with all our safety standards. Please reach out to any of the contractors below for your boating needs.

Interested in becoming a registered contractor at Gulf Harbour Marina? Complete the online induction here. The GHM Contractor/Supplier Safety Standards is essential reading for GHM contractors, and can be downloaded here.

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
Company
Contact
Phone
Email
Services
Sail IQ limited
Andrew Hall
0221592492
andrewh@sailiq.co.nz
Boat builder, Boat management, Covers and upholstery, Rigging, Sailmaking
Sealegs International
Brett McFarland
021347817
bm.legs1234@gmail.com
Boat Transportation
Seamtech Limited
David Wood
021630544
david@seamtech.co.nz
Covers and upholstery, Sailmaking
Shipshape Vessel Management and Detailing
Wayne Monastra
0224365753
waynemonastra@gmail.com
Boat management, Boat valet, Cleaning
South Pacific Marine Services Ltd
Joel
0223642995
joel@spmarine.co.nz
Boat management, Engineering
South Pacific Teak Decking LTD
Todd Meyer
021760808
todd@marinedynamics.co.nz
Boat builder
Specialist Lifting and Transport Group Limited
Briden Earle
0272020633
briden@machspec.co.nz
Courier/Delivery
Squires Marine Services Limited
Peter Squires
0212518707
squiresmarine@outlook.com
Boat builder, Boat management, Building, Doors and windows, Flooring, Painters, Plumbing, Surveyor
SsCustom Engineering
Stacy Smyth
021992304
Stacysmyth@hotmail.com
Engineering, Ground works, Metal fabrication
Stay Tuned
Max Hawkes
0212611683
max@staytuned.co.nz
Rigging
T/A Marine Radio Surveys & Inspections
Joseph Den Exter
0212540690
jdenexter54@gmail.com
Marine Radio Surveyor & Inspector
Takapuna Contractors 1971 Ltd
Carl Longhurst
0210640981
takapunacontractors@xtra.co.nz
Cleaning, Painters
Terra Cat
Wayne Thomson
0292776923
wayne.thomson@terracat.co.nz
Cat Mechanic
Terra cat
wayne thomson
0292776923
wayne.thomson@terracat.co.nz
Cat Mechanic
The Engine Room Ltd
Vicki Winter
094802248
vicki@theengineroom.co.nz
Engineering
The Marina Brokerage
Allan Keane
021945152
sales@marinabrokerage.co.nz
Brokers
The Rigging Shop
Stephen Ashley
0274777969
steve@riggingshop.co.nz
Rigging
Touch of Gloss/ TA- Mobile Boat Painting
Helen Pennington
0275419253
helen@touchofgloss.co.nz
Boat valet, Painters
Tradextra Ltd
Patrick Mclean
0212407098
pat@tradextra.co.nz
Courier/Delivery
Vessel Management Services Ltd
Sam Harris
0274473418
info@vms.co.nz
Boat management, Engineering, Fuel
Page 1 of 7